Kerhon hallitus

Puheenjohtaja
Tiina Aikio
Pungelmantie 28
99550 Aska
p. 040 834 1763
tiinaj.aikio@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040 539 1301
erja.nummi@gmail.com
Sihteeri
Piia Perkkiö
Silkkiläntie 128
21570 Sauvo
p. 050 562 4752
piia.perkkio@gmail.com

Jäsenet
Miikka Kirjalainen
Viinamäentie 18
50350 Norola
p. 044 574 8628
miikka.kirjalainen@yritysbalanssi.fi

Jenni Hirvinen
Pantionkuja 3
66400 Laihia
p. 044 508 6993
jenni.hirvinen@gmail.com

Pentti Pärnänen
Mäystintie 13
40520 Jyväskylä
p. 040 031 6595
pop@tuppi.fi

Vesa Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040 580 5963
nummi.vesa@gmail.com

Hallituksen varajäsenet
Mona Honkanen
Onkamontie 284
90840 Haukipudas
p. 040 722 3444
honkanen.mona@gmail.com

Pasi Tyynismaa
Metsärinne 4
62375 Ylihärmä
p. 045 322 6210
pasi.tyynismaa@gmail.com

Kerhon varainhoitaja
Miikka Kirjalainen
Kiiskinmäenkatu 24
50130 Mikkeli
p. 044-5748628
miikka.kirjalainen@gmail.com
Kerhon julkaisut
Erja Nummi
Erhakontie 34
21290 Rusko
p. 040-5391301
erja.nummi@gmail.com

Jäsensihteeri
Pentti Pärnänen
Mäystintie 13
40520 Jyväskylä
p. 040 031 6595
jasensihteeri@munsterikerho.com